Subscribe | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Academic Affinity Group Meeting
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Academic Affinity Group Meeting December 18th 1pm UTC (8am NYC, 15:00 Cairo, 18:30 New Delhi) To RSVP, please send an email to Sarah at scampello@wingsweb.org (For members-only)

 Export to Your Calendar 12/18/2017
When: Monday, December 18, 2017
1pm UTC (8am NYC, 15:00 Cairo, 18:30 New Delhi)
Contact: Sarah Brown-Campello

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 2.391, cj 122- São Paulo - SP – Brazil  01452-905

Tel. +55 11 3078-7299
Email: info@wingsweb.org