Subscribe | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Webinar - The role of philanthropic organizations in the post-2015 agenda
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

12/5/2013
When: 12/5/2013
2:00 PM


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

The role of philanthropic organizations in the post-2015 agenda

It is time to look beyond the 2015 deadline for achieving the UN Millennium Development Goals. As priorities are redefined, the question on how philanthropic organisations can contribute to the advancement of the post-2015 agenda becomes an increasingly pressing issue.

This webinar with European Foundation Center, Ford Foundation, OECD netFWD, and UNDP will follow up on the current discussions about the role these organisations can play in supporting development efforts. 

What time: 2PM UTC (9AM NYC, 12PM São Paulo, 3PM Paris)

Av. 9 de Julho, 5.143, cj 61 - São Paulo - SP – Brazil

Tel. +55 11 3078-7299
Email: info@wingsweb.org