Subscribe | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
WINGS Webinar - Philanthropy In/Sight®
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

12/12/2013
When: 12/12/2013


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 Philanthropy In/Sight® 

Using data visualisation to boost your organisation's effectiveness.

Learn about this effective data visualisation platform, designed to help grantmakers assess needs, tell their stories and plan the future of their programs.

Presenters:

Erica Mobley - Director of Business Development, Foundation Center

Haneen Khatib - Program Officer, Arab Foundations Forum (AFF)

Time:

1 PM UTC (8 AM NYC - 3 PM Cairo - 4 PM Amman - 5 PM Abu Dhabi)

 


Av. 9 de Julho, 5.143, cj 61 - São Paulo - SP – Brazil  01407-200

Tel. +55 11 3078-7299
Email: info@wingsweb.org