Subscribe | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Webinar "Solutions for Nonprofits' Banking Problems: Next Steps"
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

12/12/2017
When: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
1:00 PM

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

The Global NPO Coalition on FATF

invites you to a webinar:


Solutions for Nonprofits' Banking Problems: Next Steps

 

In May we presented results from two important studies that document the global scale of a serious problem: access to banking services for nonprofit organizations with international activities (online here). Now we invite you to join us in working on solutions.

 

Tuesday Dec. 12 at 1500 UTC (Coordinated Universal Time), 10 am US eastern, 4 pm CET

 

Featuring:

·  Sue Eckert, World Banks/ACAMS Multi-Stakeholder Dialogue on NPO Financial Access

·  Six updates from advocacy efforts in Europe, South America and North America

·  Jerry Brito, Dir. COIN Center, on piloting use of cryptocurrency for grantmaking, humanitarian emergencies

·  Hanna Surmatz, European Foundation Centre, with update from the recent FATF Plenary

Time will be reserved for your questions and comments. 

 

To register click here

Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 2.391, cj 122- São Paulo - SP – Brazil  01452-905

Tel. +55 11 3078-7299
Email: info@wingsweb.org