Subscribe | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
the Just Transition Collaborative: "Framing the System Change Debate"
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

6/27/2017
When: Tuesday, June 27, 2017
12:00 PM

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Please register here for the #EDGEtalk webinar on the Just Transition Collaborative: "Framing the System Change Debate" on 27 June 2017, 9 am PST/ Noon EST/ 6 pm CET.

Join EDGE Funders Alliance as they launch the Just Transition Collaborative with this series of webinars, exploring frameworks for funders interested in supporting systemic alternatives to the crises we face.

Register here!

Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 2.391, cj 122- São Paulo - SP – Brazil  01452-905

Tel. +55 11 3078-7299
Email: info@wingsweb.org