Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In
Webinar - The role of philanthropic organizations in the post-2015 agenda
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

Webinar - The role of philanthropic organizations in the post-2015 agenda

12/5/2013

When: 12/5/2013
14:00

Registration Information
Online registration is closed.
Details

The role of philanthropic organizations in the post-2015 agenda

It is time to look beyond the 2015 deadline for achieving the UN Millennium Development Goals. As priorities are redefined, the question on how philanthropic organisations can contribute to the advancement of the post-2015 agenda becomes an increasingly pressing issue.

This webinar with European Foundation Center, Ford Foundation, OECD netFWD, and UNDP will follow up on the current discussions about the role these organisations can play in supporting development efforts. 

What time: 2PM UTC (9AM NYC, 12PM São Paulo, 3PM Paris)

 
 

« Go to Upcoming Event List
Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?