Subscribe | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
2018 NEXUS Africa Forum
2/20/2018 » 2/21/2018
Location: Johannesburg   
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
Investing in Philanthropy Development
3/6/2018 » 3/7/2018
Location: Barcelona    Time: 8:30AM - 6:00PM
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
Design Thinking for Organisational Innovation Workshop
3/13/2018
Location: Cape Town, Sub-Saharan Africa   
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
 

Sunday, March 18, 2018

 
The NEXUS Australia 2018 Youth Summit
3/18/2018 » 3/20/2018
Location: Melbourne   
 

Friday, March 23, 2018

 
 
2018 NEXUS Asia Summit
3/23/2018 » 3/25/2018
Location: Bali   
 

Monday, March 26, 2018

 
WINGS International Meeting for Funders of Philanthropy
3/26/2018 » 3/27/2018
Location: Barcelona, Europe   
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
10º Congresso GIFE
4/4/2018 » 4/6/2018
Location: Sao Paulo, Latin America and Caribbean   
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
2018 Skoll World Forum on Social Entrepreneurship
4/10/2018 » 4/13/2018
Location: Oxford   
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
 
The IFIP Learning Institute in New York
4/11/2018 » 4/13/2018
Location: Garrison, NY, North America   
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
EDGE Funders Alliance Conference
4/17/2018 » 4/20/2018
Location: New Orleans, North America   
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
2018 NEXUS Europe Summit
4/24/2018 » 4/26/2018
Location: Rotterdam   
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
Global Philanthropy Forum
5/2/2018 » 5/4/2018
Location: Redwood City, California   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 2.391, cj 122- São Paulo - SP – Brazil  01452-905

Tel. +55 11 3078-7299
Email: info@wingsweb.org