Subscribe  |  Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

 
Swiss Foundations Symposium
6/3/2015
Location: Zurich   
 

Monday, June 08, 2015

 
2015 Family Foundations Forum
6/8/2015 » 6/10/2015
Location: Williamsburg, VA   
 

Monday, June 15, 2015

 
CGBD 2015 Annual Meeting
6/15/2015 » 6/18/2015
Location: Union, WA   
 

Friday, June 19, 2015

 
2015 Youth Summer Leadership Conference
6/19/2015 » 6/21/2015
 

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

 
2015 East Africa Philanthropy Conference
6/30/2015
Location: Arusha   
 

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

 
Philanthropy in Africa 2015: People, Policy and Practice
7/1/2015 » 7/3/2015
Location: Arusha   
 

Thursday, July 16, 2015

 
WINGS & DAFNE Peer-learning: Assessment of the value of philanthropy support organization
7/16/2015 » 7/17/2015
Location: Madrid   
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

 
2015 Forum Annual Conference
7/21/2015 » 7/23/2015
Location: Baltimore, MD   
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
Philanthropy Forward 2015
9/16/2015 » 9/18/2015
Location: Cincinatti, Ohio   
 

Thursday, October 22, 2015

 
Philanthropy Southwest 2015 Annual Conference
10/22/2015 » 10/24/2015
Location: Santa Fe, New Mexico   
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

 
Independence Sector National Conference - Imagine 2015
10/27/2015 » 10/29/2015
Location: Miami, FL   
 

Monday, December 07, 2015

 
FCAA 2015 AIDS Philanthropy Summit
12/7/2015 » 12/8/2015
Location: Washington DC   
 

Thursday, October 27, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?