Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

 
2015 Nonprofit Organizations Institute
1/14/2015 » 1/16/2015
Location: Austin, TX   
 

Friday, January 23, 2015

 
Meeting: Effective Philanthropy for Syria
1/23/2015
Location: Barcelona   
 

Monday, January 26, 2015

 
IHRFG's San Francisco Conference 2015
1/26/2015 » 1/28/2015
Location: San Francisco, CA   
 

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

 
Community Foundations of Florida Winter 2014 Meeting
1/28/2015 » 1/29/2015
Location: Orlando, FL   
 

Thursday, January 29, 2015

 
FPN's 2015 Statewide Summit on Philanthropy
1/29/2015 » 1/30/2015
Location: Orlando, FL   
 

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

 
CFF - Bourse aux projets des fondarions familiales - 10ème edition
2/3/2015
Location: Paris   
 

Sunday, February 22, 2015

 
10th Annual Board of Boards
2/22/2015 » 2/23/2015
Location: New york   
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
Oklahoma Conference on Nonprofit Law & Finance
2/26/2015 » 2/27/2015
Location: Oklahoma City, OK   
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

 
African Higher Education Summit
3/10/2015 » 3/12/2015
Location: Dakar   
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
Foundations on the Hill 2015
3/18/2015 » 3/19/2015
Location: Washington DC   
 

Friday, March 20, 2015

 
Active Citizenship Award 2015
3/20/2015
Location: Berlin   
 

Monday, March 30, 2015

 
The Animal Well-being Conference of Ideas, Impact and Inspiration
3/30/2015 » 3/31/2015
Location: Oklahoma City, OK   
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
Philanthropy New Zealand - Philanthropy Summit 2015
4/15/2015 » 4/16/2015
Location: Auckland   
 

Sunday, April 19, 2015

 
2015 Philanthropy Southwest Spring Summit
4/19/2015 » 4/22/2015
Location: Austin, TX   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?