Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

 
African Higher Education Summit
3/10/2015 » 3/12/2015
Location: Dakar   
 

Monday, March 16, 2015

 
Philanthropy Week in Washington
3/16/2015 » 3/20/2015
Location: Washington DC   
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
Foundations on the Hill 2015
3/18/2015 » 3/19/2015
Location: Washington DC   
 

Thursday, March 19, 2015

 
Dasra Philanthropy Week
3/19/2015 » 3/20/2015
 

Friday, March 20, 2015

 
Active Citizenship Award 2015
3/20/2015
Location: Berlin   
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

 
NPC Leading Impact Conference 2015
3/24/2015
Location: London   
 

Monday, March 30, 2015

 
The Animal Well-being Conference of Ideas, Impact and Inspiration
3/30/2015 » 3/31/2015
Location: Oklahoma City, OK   
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
Philanthropy New Zealand - Philanthropy Summit 2015
4/15/2015 » 4/16/2015
Location: Auckland   
 

Sunday, April 19, 2015

 
2015 Philanthropy Southwest Spring Summit
4/19/2015 » 4/22/2015
Location: Austin, TX   
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 
2015 Global Philanthropy Forum Conference
4/22/2015 » 4/24/2015
Location: Washington DC   
 

Sunday, April 26, 2015

 
2015 Council on Foundations Annual Meeting
4/26/2015 » 4/28/2015
Location: San Francisco, CA   
 

Thursday, May 07, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

 
CECP Summit 2015
5/19/2015 » 5/20/2015
Location: New York   
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
CEP Conference: Leading Effective Foundations
5/20/2015 » 5/21/2015
Location: San Francisco, CA   
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?