Subscribe | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
EFC AGA and Conference 2019: Liberté, égalité, philanthropie | European Foundation Centre
5/22/2019 » 5/24/2019
Location: Paris, Europe   
EFC AGA and Conference 2019: Liberté, égalité, philanthropie | European Foundation Centre

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Community Foundations of Canada Conference
6/6/2019 » 6/8/2019
Location: Victoria, North America   
 

Sunday, June 9, 2019

 
Festival ABCR 2019
6/9/2019 » 6/11/2019
Location: Sao Paulo, Latin America   
Festival ABCR 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Expanding and Strengthening Community Philanthropy in Brazil
6/11/2019
Location: São Paulo, Latin America    Time: Brazil Time
Expanding and Strengthening Community Philanthropy in Brazil

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
AVPN Conference 2019
6/25/2019 » 6/28/2019
Location: Suntec City, Asia-Pacific   
AVPN Conference 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

 
PhD Seminar | International Society for Third-Sector Research
7/2/2019 » 7/3/2019
Location: Medellin, Latin America   
 

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

 
 

Monday, July 15, 2019

 
United Philanthropy Forum | 2019 Forum Annual Conference
7/15/2019 » 7/17/2019
Location: Cleveland, OH, North America   
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
WINGS Forum 2020
11/3/2020 » 11/6/2020
Location: Nairobi, Sub-Saharan Africa   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 2.391, cj 122- São Paulo - SP – Brazil  01452-905

Tel. +55 11 3078-7299
Email: info@wingsweb.org